Your feedback is important to us. Whether you came to our website to shop and compare insurance plans or just to browse around, we hope your visit was a success. If you’d like to tell us about your experience, or if you need to get in touch with us for other reasons, please contact us per below.

Colorado Insurance Store 

Loveland – Corporate Office                
2114 N Lincoln Ave Ste 100
Loveland, CO 80538
Fort Collins
3307 S. College St.
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Greeley                        
4645 W. 18th St. #300
Greeley, CO 80634
Estes Park                             
1200 Graves Ave. #C
Estes Park, CO 80517
Chris Marr                           
chris@coloradoinsurancestore.com
Cell: 970-218-4249
Jason Weaver                           
jason@coloradoinsurancestore.com
Cell: 970-567-8618
Pat Bode                      
pat@bodeagency.com
Office: 970-356-4990
Marcy Predmore
marcy@coloradoinsurancestore.com
Cell: 970-214-8476
Marie DeWolf                           
mgdewolf@frii.com
Office: 970-622-9982 x201
Michael Broekstra                
michael@coloradoinsurancestore.com     Cell: 970-988-8749
 Bruce Bode                      
bruce@bodeagency.com
Office: 970-356-4990
Debra Beasley
debra.beasley@gmail.com
Cell: 970-776-8856
Ashley Mason            
ashley@coloradoinsurancestore.com
Cell: 970-980-1361
 Chad Atwood                 
chad@nocobenefits.com
Cell: 970-481-1492
 Sandy Vande Walle            
sandy@svwinsurance.com
Cell: 970-482-4814
 Matt Coonley            
coonleym@msn.com
Cell: 970-213-9796
 D. Chris Johnson
nocobenefits@gmail.com
Cell: 970-396-7044

Andria Smith – Client Satisfaction Manager

andria@coloradoinsurancestore.com
Office: 970-622-9982 ext. 205
eFax: 844-809-0028

License: CO 140470